OUR CUSTOMIZED SERVICES AND SOLUTIONS

Les techniciens au travail

TEST AREA RENTAL

Our network has space for your tests. Indeed, whether it is for the development of a new product or for long-term tests requiring a lot of space on your production floor, we will provide you with the space and the continuous analysis in order to reduce your costs.

Planification d'architectes

CUSTOMIZED TEST PLAN

We will offer you a plan adapted to your reality with an estimate of the costs, of the effort and with a deployment strategy.

Esquisse d'ingénierie

OPTIMIZATION OF YOUR PRODUCTS

Your product can be optimized during the development phase, or during the transfer to production or once on the market. We help you develop technical strategies for each phase of your product lifecycle. The strategies will be adapted according to your needs as well as your target customers.

Analyse des données

DATA ANALYSIS AND INTERPRETATION

Lack of technical capacity or need for a second opinion? We analyze all of your data in order to guide you in prioritizing testing or design change activities. In addition, the analyzes will identify areas for improvement in your algorithms, your design or your processes.

Business handshake

EXPERT-TECHNICAL TRANSLATOR

When you do not have the internal technical resource, we offer to be the technical bridge between your suppliers, your partners or even your certifiers.

Turbines à vent sur l'eau

APPLIED SIMULATIONS

We offer various types of simulation solutions for thermal mechanics, fluid mechanics, microwaves and your entire system. Note that simulations are a tool to speed up your product development process (PDP) when properly planned. Simulations can also help to understand a problem with an existing product.

Design Plan

DEFINING THE TECHNICAL REQUIREMENTS

We advocate a system approach using simultaneous engineering. Customer feedback is essential.

Console de programmation

DEVELOPMENT OF APPLIED ALGORITHMS

We add the necessary intelligence to your product to set you apart from the competition. We have a tailor-made system approach depending on the client's application and the technology you use. Parameterization from data can be considered to optimize the profitability of your production.

boules d'argent

CALIBRATION METHOD

Various direct and indirect techniques exist depending on your technology and the physical parameter in question. Everything is possible with the right measuring instruments and techniques.

Service à la clientèle Rep

OTHER SERVICE? CONTACT US!

Our expertise is multiple and our network of contacts is very specialized. Do not hesitate to contact us in order to serve you better.

NOS SERVICES ET SOLUTIONS SUR MESURE

Les techniciens au travail

LOCATION D'ESPACE DE TESTS

Notre réseau possède de l'espace pour vos tests. En effet, que ce soit pour le développement d'un nouveau produit ou des tests long terme nécessitant beaucoup d'espace sur votre planché de production, nous vous fournirons l'espace et l'analyse continu afin de diminuer vos coût.

Planification d'architectes

PLAN DE TESTS SUR MESURE

Nous vous proposerons un plan adapté à votre réalité avec un estimé des coûts, de l'effort avec une stratégie de déploiement.

Esquisse d'ingénierie

OPTIMISATION DE VOS PRODUITS

Votre produit peut être optimisé pendant le développement, le transfert en production ou une fois sur le marché. Nous vous aidons à développer des stratégies techniques pour chaque phase du cycle de vie de votre produit. Les stratégies seront adaptées selon vos besoins ainsi que votre clientèle cible.

Analyse des données

ANALYSE ET INTERPRÉTATION DE DONNÉES

Manque de capacité technique ou besoin d'un second avis? Nous analysons l'ensemble de vos données afin de vous guider dans la priorisation des activités de tests ou de changement de design. De plus, les analyses permettront d'identification les points d'amélioration de vos algorithmes, de votre design ou de vos processus.

Business handshake

INTERPRÈTE EXPERT-TECHNIQUE

Lorsque vous n'avez pas la ressource technique à l'interne, nos offrons d'être le pont technique entre vos fournisseurs de pièces, vos partenaires ou même vos certificateurs.

Turbines à vent sur l'eau

SIMULATIONS APPLIQUÉES

Nous offrons divers types de solutions de simulation au niveau de la mécanique thermique, de la mécanique des fluides, des micro-ondes et de l'ensemble de votre système. Notez que les simulations est un outil pour accélérer votre processus de développement de produits (PDP) lorsque bien planifiées dans le plan de tests. Les simulations peuvent également aider à comprendre une problématique d'un produit existant.

Design Plan

DÉFINITION DES REQUIS TECHNIQUES

Nous préconisons une approche système en utilisant l'ingénierie simultanée. Les échanges avec les clients sont essentielles.

Console de programmation

DÉVELOPPEMENT D'ALGORITHMES APPLIQUÉS

Nous ajoutons l'intelligence nécessaire à votre produit afin de vous démarquer de la compétition. Nous possédons une approche système sur mesure selon l'application du client et de la technologie que vous utilisez. Une paramétrisation à partir de données peut être envisagée pour optimiser la rentabilité de votre production.

boules d'argent

MÉTHODE DE CALIBRATION OU D'ÉTALONNAGE

Diverses techniques directes et indirectes existent selon votre technologie et le paramètre physique en question. Tout est possible avec les bons instruments et techniques de mesure.

Service à la clientèle Rep

AUTRE SERVICE? CONTACTEZ-NOUS!

Nos expertises sont multiples et notre réseau de contacts est très spécialisé. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter afin de mieux vous servir.