YOUR RECURRING CHALLENGES

UNSTABLE SENSOR OR INSTRUMENT

Possible causes: the technical requirements of the manufacturer are not met, the operating conditions are outside the ranges tested during development, algorithms requiring adjustments, the installation requires modifications, defective parts.

LACK OF TESTING AREA

Possible causes: continuous improvement is not applied periodically, your growth is suddenly accelerated, you have a temporary specific project, you need to temporarily increase your inventory.

INSUFFICIENT PRODUCTION YIELD

Possible causes: the 6 sigma approach is not applied periodically, the quality control needs adjustment, the tests on the prototypes were insufficient, your supplier's quality control system has changed, the pass/fail criteria for product passage were ill-defined.

LACK OF TECHNICAL CAPACITY

Possible causes: you have a hiring freeze, continuous improvement has not been sustained, you have many obsolescence issues, one of your key resources has just left, a new project has just started, your growth is accelerating.

MAJOR BLOCKING IN YOUR DESIGN

Possible causes: your initial assumptions are invalid, the risk analysis is incomplete, you have a lack of key technical personnel, the team is working without controlling customer needs, you have few or no prototypes.

SLOW PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT

Possible causes: you are missing some key technical resources, your metrics in place do not allow project tracking (KPI) to reduce development time, the technical critical path is missing some key aspects, simultaneous engineering needs to be strengthened, poorly defined technical requirements, project management must be improved, the market strategy may need to be reviewed

OTHER CHALLENGES OR IMPROVEMENTS? CONTACT US!

Our expertise is multiple and our network of contacts is very specialized. Do not hesitate to contact us in order to serve you better.

VOS PROBLÈMES RÉCURRENTS

CAPTEUR OU INSTRUMENT INSTABLE

Causes possibles: les requis techniques du fabriquant ne sont pas rencontrés, les conditions d'opération sont à l'extérieur des plages testées durant le développement, algorithmes nécessitant des ajustements, l'installation nécessite des modifications, pièces défectueuses.

MANQUE D'ESPACE

Causes possibles: l'amélioration continue n'est pas appliquée périodiquement, votre croissance est soudainement accélérée, vous avez un projet spécifique temporaire, vous devez augmenter temporairement votre inventaire.

RENDEMENT DE PRODUCTION INSUFFISANT

Causes possibles: l'approche 6 sigma n'est pas appliquée périodiquement, le contrôle de la qualité a besoin d'ajustement, les tests sur les prototypes ont été insuffisants, votre le système de contrôle qualité de votre fournisseur à changé, les critères de passage du produit ont été mal définis.

MANQUE DE CAPACITÉ TECHNIQUE

Causes possibles: vous avez un gel d'embauche, l'amélioration continue n'a pas été soutenue, vous avez de nombreux problèmes d'obsolescence, une de vos ressources clés vient de quitter, un nouveau projet vient de démarrer, votre croissance est soutenue.

BLOQUANT MAJEUR DANS VOTRE DESIGN

Causes possibles: vos hypothèses de départ sont invalides, l'analyse de risques est incomplète, vous avez un manque de personnels techniques clés, l'équipe travail sans maîtriser les besoins des clients, vous avez peu ou pas de prototypes.

DÉVELOPPEMENT DE PRODUIT LENT

Causes possibles: il vous manque certaines ressources techniques clés, vos métriques en place ne permettent pas de suivre les projets (ICP) pour réduire le temps de développement, le chemin critique technique manque certains aspects clés,  l'ingénierie simultanée doit être renforcée, les requis techniques mal définis, la gestion de projet doit être améliorée, la stratégie de marché peut être à revoir

AUTRES DÉFIS OU AMÉLIORATIONS? CONTACTEZ-NOUS!

Nos expertises sont multiples et notre réseau de contacts est très spécialisé. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter afin de mieux vous orienter.